Hi everyone!

I’ve been thinking about this is past week or so when I look at everyone else’s blogs. I’ve noticed a lot of people are on on Blogger, versus WordPress. And then I noticed,really noticed why, when I tried to do a Rafflecopter giveaway on my blog for a tour that I was part of.

WordPress has been kind of aggravating me with the lack of flexibility that Blogger has. So I’ve made a decision to switch over to Blogger. Same person behind it, same amount of work, just a new name and new address.

It won’t be a sharp transition. I don’t want to lose any of my followers or contacts. I want this to be as gradual and easy for y’all as possible. So over the next 5 weeks (until the end of the year), I’ll be gradually switching over to my new reading/review blog. During those five weeks, I’ll be downramping this one, and revamping that one so that it will have the same things on it as now. It is a VERY different looking site, but one that is more me and not quite as dark as this one.

The new site will be:

Second Book To The Right (http://2ndbooktotheright.blogspot.com)

Until the end of the year, I’ll be posting on both sites until everyone has transitioned as smoothly as possible. So get over there and say hi!

3 thoughts on “Hi everyone!

Leave a Reply

