100% out of order

No no no, I’m working, so is the site, and its not under construction  but my reading order is 100% out of order.

I started Grieving God’s Way and stopped 2/3 of the way through. It was just too hard to continue it. Almost 2 years after he died, and I found myself sobbing uncontrollably. I could most likely do a review on it now, since it is the same format throughout, but I feel as if it wouldn’t be fair to the author.

Then I started When Angels Fall and that’s got me in its clutches right now, but then….

Then I glanced at The Curses of a Thousand Mothers and Mind Candies for a Lousy Day and found they were both below 30 pages each. So I decided to take the short, simple road and finish those bite-sized bits before I continued onto When Angels Fall.

I’ve finished The Curses of a Thousand Mothers and Mind Candies for a Lousy Day, and I will definitely be writing reviews on them, very soon.

Leave a Reply

