It’s Monday, whatcha reading?

 

Remember how a few days ago I was complaining that I had nothing on my immediate TBR shelf? Yeah, now its overflowing again. Not such a bad thing. So here it is, in reading order:

1. Grieving God’s Way: The Path to Lasting Hope and Healing by Margaret Brownley… halfway through this book, but I had to put it down. Its not a bad book, but it was too emotional and hard to read for me. Maybe I’m not ready to read this particular type of book yet.

2. When Angels Fall by Stephanie Jackson

3. The Curses of a Thousand Mothers by Thejendra B.S.

4. Mind Candies for a Lousy Day by Thejendra B.S.

The last two are extremely short, so I’m thinking I’m perhaps a week behind on my reading.

Leave a Reply

