Feature and Follow Friday: November 16, 2012

Q: Books are turned into movies all the time! Turn it around. What movie would make a great book?

Wow, this one is hard for me, since I don’t watch that many movies. Usually the movies that I do watch are based on books that I’ve read and liked. Since Parajunkee brought up the concept of TV series as well, perhaps Destination Truth, or even Warehouse 13. W13 has lots of series potential. I would even be surprised if fan fiction wasn’t out there already.

10 thoughts on “Feature and Follow Friday: November 16, 2012

  1. Beautiful blog. Love your header.
    I really don’t watch movies either so not sure what I could turn into a book, but the three books below would make good movies.

    Excuse my turn around of the question please.

    Giveaway going on at my blog for THE GIRL ON THE CLIFF.

    SOUTH OF BROAD by Pat Conroy, THE ISLAND HOUSE by Posie Graeme-Evans, or CITY OF WOMEN by David R. Gillham would make great movies.

    Elizabeth
    Silver’s Reviews
    http://silversolara.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

