Winners ANNOUNCED from the Author Interview/Giveaway

There was an author interview/giveaway on my blog running from October 16th to last night at midnight. The winners are:

Paperback: Sherry at Fundinmental

2 copies of ebooks: Judith Post and Adele Symonds

If the winners can please email me at Ravenaier (at) gmail.com, I would appreciate it 🙂

Please understand that the author Preeti Gupta does live in the NYC area, so it may take her awhile to be able to respond.

Congats and I hope you enjoy the book as much as I have!

2 thoughts on “Winners ANNOUNCED from the Author Interview/Giveaway

  1. Yay. I won the paperback. I love it and I love adding books to my collection. I am emailing you now.
    sherryfundin69(at)netscape(dot)net
    Thanks a bunch and I look forward to hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

