It’s Monday, what are you Reading?

Currently, I’m reading Tales from Brookgreen: Folklore, Ghost Stories, and Gullah Folktales in the South Carolina Lowcountry. I have a few books on my TBR list this week.

I want to finish up Born of Ashes by Caris Roane, I started Dimensional Games writen by one of my friends Robert A Cerio. I was also recently contacted by a publisher to read a book, The Protectors by Bernard Lee DeLeo.

I’ll be part of a blog hop for DeLeo’s book, so expect to see the review on November 13th. This will be my first blog hop (not counting the Follow and Feature Fridays), so I’m excited about that.

Leave a Reply

