Feature and Follow Friday!

Q:  When you step out of your USUAL genre what do you like to read? Best books in that genre?

I guess my usual genre would be fantasy, or paranormal romance. I would have to include YA (young Adult) in there as well, since most of YA stuff that I’ve come across is paranormal or fantasy.  If I’m not reading that, then I would suppose historical fiction would be my next favorite. Hands down, the best books in historical fiction are written by Phillipa Gregory. The Other Boleyn Girl, The Constant Princess, and The Red Queen are some of my favorites from her.

7 thoughts on “Feature and Follow Friday!

Leave a Reply

