It’s Monday again….what are you reading?

 Well after a hectic weekend that included a birthday party for my four year old (yay, we’re out of the three’s!), I got a little reading done.

I’m currectly reading Eden Forest by Aoife Marie Sheridan. After that, I’ve got :

1. Finding Gaia by Kimberly Chapman

2. Alternity by Mari Mancusi

3. Loved in Pieces by Carla J Hanna

4. Dimensional Games by Robert A Cerio

All were provided by the authors (except Dimensional Games where a friend gave me a copy) for an honest review.

Also, check back later this week (maybe tomorrow!) for my very first author interview and giveaway! I’m so excited. It’s going to be an interview with Preeti Gupta, author of I’ll Put 3 Chips on God — Just in Case There is One. You can find my review of it here. I absolutely loved this book, and hope the winners do too!

Leave a Reply

