Thought my TBR list was getting a little shorter!

At the end of last week I was a little overwhelmed by the massive pile of books to be read and reviewed. In one day however, I was able to cut that down by three and only received one more.

So, I decided since I needed a palate cleanser, and a very little TBR list in front of me, I started Caris Roane’s Wings of Fire. She’s really getting to be one of my favorite authors of Paranormal Romance. After her, I’ve got I’ll Put 3 Chips on God – Just In Case There Is One by Preeti Gupta. A book on grieving because I’ve been in a tailspin lately with Uncle Jimmy’s death almost 2 years ago, and of course I just received a copy of a book one of my old college peeps wrote, Dimensional Games by Robert Cerio.

2 thoughts on “Thought my TBR list was getting a little shorter!

Leave a Reply

