It’s Monday!! What are you reading?

Another wonderful Monday has arrived, I’m facing down a 12 hour work day tomorrow, and both the New Orleans Saints and the New England Patriots lost their games yesterday (*boo hiss!*)

But, in spite of all that yuckiness, I’ve got a pile of books in front of me, which makes the world good once more!

I still have to finish Saving Halloween by Lisa Ard. I’m only about 30 pages before the end, so I’m hoping to finish it tonight before my early bedtime. So far, this has been a fun read, and I look forward to reviewing it.

I also have A Ranger’s Tale and Serenya’s Song both by Mysti Parker waiting patiently in line. They look to be fantasy books along the genre of Drizzt Do’Urden and Dungeons & Dragons. It’s been way too long since I’ve immersed myself in those worlds. I miss my purple 20 sided dice…. they were my lucky dice….could never roll a 1 with those!

After that is The Lost Princess by Julie Rainey.

 

Leave a Reply

