Long week

I’ve tried writing this post every day for a week, and something always tears me away, that something being the kids usually. But over the past week, I have been able to read a few books, so I should review them as well.

Those books were:

  1. The First Days by Rhiannon Frater
  2. Girl, Interrupted by Susanna Kaysen
  3. Night Pleasures by Sherrilyn Kenyon

Yes, I finally got to read my first zombie book, and it wasn’t as scary as I thought it would be. And now, the kidlets are starting to pull me away, so I’m off before I get pulled away before hitting Publish Post. 😉

Leave a Reply

